These are my men. A confession is that we are big Apple lovers. No shopping trip is complete with out going to the Apple Store. Even when we know that there is nothing new, we still go into the store. It is like we are paying some secret homage to Steve Jobs.
I know there are many people out there that think everything at the Apple Store is out of Mac Men this world expensive, that is not true. My children are both attending Apple Camp free, and this in not because we own so many Apple products it is because we signed up for the free camp. Yes, that is what I wrote. FREE!

As this is Transformation Tuesday. My Transformation Tuesday is going to my One to One class this week. I am going to learn how to use a couple of programs that I have not learned as of yet. How are you transforming your life?

